walking the dog, sexy and the stones

As everyone in my neighborhood can probably guess, I love to walk my big Saint Bernard, Phoebe.

I found this very early video of the Rolling Stones. It is adorable. Only Mick could sing about dog walking and make it sexy! Have a look and enjoy…

 

Now, if you don’t own a dog, you might just wanna go get one. Maybe you can borrow one, just to get yourself outside. For those of us owners…a little bit of inspiration for that walk. You never know who or what you’ll see!

 

Walking the dog
I’m just a walking the dog
If you don’t know how to do it
I’ll show you how to walk the dog
C’mon now c’mon

Read more: Rolling Stones – Walking The Dog Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Let's talk about that walk...

