shades

What? Find my sunglasses? You’re kidding right?

What kind of sunglasses do you like?

sportyOakley Star of Sunglasses Cream Orange Frame Rainbow Lens 1154 [ok-2179] - $12.50 : Cheap Sunglasses,Cheap Sunglasses On sale

colorfuldesigner-bag-hub com luxury womens designer oakley sunglasses hot sale  Topshop - Drop Lense Round Sunglasses $17.99

OversizedDiane von Furstenberg 'Gloria - Oversized' Round Sunglasses

 Oversized bejeweled with colorWhat a fun pair of shades! A little color wouldn't hurt me I guess! Tiffany & Co.
latticedShop now: Cagefighters round-frame latticed metal sunglasses
Heart shaped with blingChain-Trim Heart-Shaped Sunglasses: Charlotte Russe
cat eye -kind ofkatina sunglasses by kate spade new york. (november 2013)
aviatorsLC Lauren Conrad Point Loma Aviator Sunglasses , $16

Psychadelic aviators Fantas Eyes Aviator Sunglasses available at #Nordstrom

or… how about some clipsCocoons Clip-Ons Rectangle 15 $38.95
Isn’t it fun? Spring is in the air and
“My (walking) future’s so bright, I gotta wear shades!!”
HotSaleClan com  2013 new RayBan sunglasses for cheap, large discount RayBan sunglasses outlet, fashion rayban eyewears cheap, BuyerClan.com  latest rayban eyewears hot sale , free shipping around the world
And by the way…the daily challenge has ended. Did you get 45 miles of walking in before 3/21?  If not, no worries. I will get more challenges up.
Using Dailymile is something I am still learning about. For instance, I didn’t set up our challenge correctly. I set it up as…first one to 45 miles wins (Congratulations Andy!). I meant  to set it as everyone wins with 45 miles, that keeps the activity in play until everyone achieves the goal. When Andy finished first, it ended the tracking part of the activity for the rest of us, not very motivating. Oh well, we learn from our mistakes, right? Like I said, we’ll do it again. Kudos to those who gave it a whirl.
2 thoughts on “shades

  1. I can’t be outside without my sunglasses, but I don’t see many Japanese wearing sunglasses, even with all the snow we have in Hokkaido. One older woman asked me why I wear sunglasses all the time. She said in Japan only the Yakuza (mafia) wear sunglasses. I said, really?

    Like

Let's talk about that walk...

